Conference Call and Webcast Aug. 11, 2017 at 8:30am ET: Aeterna Zentaris to Announce Second Quarter 2017 Financial and Operating Results

From:
Friday, August 11, 2017 8:30 am EDT (7:30 am CDT, 6:30 am MDT, 5:30 am PDT)
To:
Friday, August 11, 2017 9:30 am EDT (8:30 am CDT, 7:30 am MDT, 6:30 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

The Company will host a conference call and webcast to discuss these results on Friday, August 11, 2017 at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Time.

Participants may access the live webcast via the Company’s website at www.aezsinc.com, or by telephone using the following number: 201-689-8029, Confirmation #13665527.

A replay of the webcast will also be available on the Company’s website for a period of 30 days.