Conference Call and Webcast May 9, 2017 at 8:30am ET: Aeterna Zentaris to Announce First Quarter 2017 Financial and Operating Results

From:
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 8:30 am EDT (7:30 am CDT, 6:30 am MDT, 5:30 am PDT)
To:
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 9:30 am EDT (8:30 am CDT, 7:30 am MDT, 6:30 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

The Company will host a conference call and webcast to discuss these results on Tuesday, May 9, 2017 at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Time.

Participants may access the live webcast via the Company’s website at www.aezsinc.com, or by telephone using the following number: 201-689-8029, Confirmation #13658332.

A replay of the webcast will also be available on the Company’s website for a period of 30 days.