Conference Call Nov. 9, 2017 at 8:30 a.m. ET: Aeterna Zentaris to Announce Third Quarter 2017 Financial and Operating Results

From:
Thursday, November 9, 2017 8:30 am EST (7:30 am CST, 6:30 am MST, 5:30 am PST)
To:
Thursday, November 9, 2017 9:30 am EST (8:30 am CST, 7:30 am MST, 6:30 am PST)
Duration: 1 Hour

The Company will host a conference call to discuss these results on Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Time.

Participants may access the conference call by telephone using the following numbers:

  • Toll-Free: 877-407-8029, Confirmation #13672701
  • Toll: 201-689-8029, Confirmation #13672701

A replay of the conference call will also be available on the Company’s website for a period of 30 days.

Related Materials: