Conference Call/Webcast March 16, 2017 @ 8:30 am ET: Aeterna Zentaris Q4 2016 Earnings

From:
Thursday, March 16, 2017 8:30 am EDT (7:30 am CDT, 6:30 am MDT, 5:30 am PDT)
To:
Thursday, March 16, 2017 9:30 am EDT (8:30 am CDT, 7:30 am MDT, 6:30 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

To access webcast, please click here.

Diai-in: 201-689-8029

Confirmation: #13653427